What's New
About Us
Message Board
Looking For A TV Show
Classic TV Listings
Classic TV Rankings
History Of The WWWF
Sunday Night Diner
Video Services
Advertise On TVofyourlife
Contact Us

May 22, 1977 - December 4, 1978


Episodes Known To Be In Existence

Lucan    5/22/77     (30 Min)

The Search    12/26/77   (60 min)

Lost Boy   1/2/78   (30 min)

One Punch Wolfson     1/16/78   (30 min)

Brother Wolf    11/20/78   (30 min)

Creature From Beyond The Door   11/27/78   (60 min)

Thunder God  Gold    12/4/78    (60 min)






Back to Home Page

TV Shows On DVD

1950's     1960's     1970's     1980's     1990's     2000's