What's New
About Us
Message Board
Looking For A TV Show
Classic TV Listings
Classic TV Rankings
History Of The WWWF
Sunday Night Diner
Video Services
Advertise On TVofyourlife
Contact Us

The Charmings
March 20, 1987 - February 11, 1988


Episodes Known To Be In Existence

Pilot   3/20/87

Mirror Cracked    3/27/87

Charmings Buy A Car   4/10/87

Incredible Shrinking Prince    4/17/87

An 80's Kind Of Prince    4/24/87

Witch Is Of Van Oaks   10/1/87

Fish Story   10/8/87

Cindy's Back In Town   10/15/87

A Charming Experience   10/29/87

Trading Places   11/12/87

Charmings Get Robbed   1/7/88

Birth Of A Salesmen   1/14/88

Woman Of His dreams   2/11/88






















TV Shows On DVD

1950's     1960's     1970's     1980's     1990's     2000's