Double Life Of Henry Phyfe
January 13, 1966 - May 5, 1966


Episodes Known To Be In Existence

Whatever Happened To Yesterday   1/27/66

 Reluctant Lover    2/10/66

Phyfe's First Felony    2/17/66

Unfriendly Persuasion   2/24/66

Jailbird Phyfe    4/7/66

Back to Home Page

Found your show or episode?  Then where can we take you?

View The Tape Trading Message Board


Back to Home Page

TV Shows On DVD

1950's     1960's     1970's     1980's     1990's     2000's