What's New
Top 100
Find Your Show
Message Board
Our Want List
Mailing List

 Complete Third Season 
Dvd Review

Haven is the story of FBI Agent Audrey Parker who is sent to Haven Maine on a routine case but discovers this town is a refuge for people with supernatural afflictions.

This series airs on the SyFy Channel and is based on a Stephen King Novel called The Colorado Kid.

As Season 3 starts Audrey & Nathan deal of naked people on a rampage, a bunch of diseased human organs on the ground, a number of ocean related death and a female vigilante.

This DVD contains 13 episodes from the second season.

Our favorite episodes included Magic Hour, Thanks for the Memories, Double Jeopardy, & Burned.

There is lots of bonus material included a behind the scenes blooper reel. Haven Panel fro New York Comic Con & more. 

This DVD is a must for anyone who likes modern Sci-Fi mysteries. 

Haven Show
 Complete Third Season

TVofYourLife.com Gives This DVD A 6.5 On A 10 Scale

TV Shows On DVD

1950's     1960's     1970's     1980's     1990's     2000's