What's New
Top 100
Find Your Show
Message Board
Our Want List
Mailing List

Haven Show
 Complete Second Season 
Dvd Review

Haven is the story of FBI Agent Audrey Parker who is sent to Haven Maine on a routine case but discovers this town is a refuge for people with supernatural afflictions.

This series airs on the SyFy Channel and is based on a Stephen King Novel called The Colorado Kid.

As Season 2 starts Audrey deals with a woman who claims she is Audrey Parker, deal with an outbreak of electrocutions, investigates a drowning and Haven's dead rise from their graves.

This DVD contains 13 episodes from the second season.

Our favorite episodes included Audrey Parkers Day Off, Business As Usual, Fear & Loathing & Friend Or Faux.

Guest stars on Haven Season 2 included Jason Priestley, Jack Nicholsen, Dylan Neal, Alex Carter & others.

This DVD is a must for anyone who likes modern Sci-Fi mysteries. 

Haven Show
 Complete Second Season

TVofYourLife.com Gives This DVD A 6.5 On A 10 Scale

TV Shows On DVD

1950's     1960's     1970's     1980's     1990's     2000's