What's New
About Us
Message Board
Looking For A TV Show
Classic TV Listings
Classic TV Rankings
History Of The WWWF
Sunday Night Diner
Video Services
Advertise On TVofyourlife
Contact Us

Journey To The Center Of The Earth 
September 9, 1967 - December 30, 1967


Episodes Known To Be In Existence

Creatures Of The Swamp    9/30/67

Doomed Island   10/7/67

Land of The Dead   10/28/67

Living City   11/4/67

Living Totems   11/11/67

Moths Of Doom    11/18/67

Oceans Destruction    11/25/67

Perils Of Volcano Island   12/2/67

Revenge Of The Fossils   12/16/67

Trail Of Gold   12/30/67

Back to Home Page

TV Shows On DVD

1950's     1960's     1970's     1980's     1990's     2000's